beaten down

beaten down

with no intention of getting back up.

Kidding. My parents invested too much into me and my education for me to stay down. So I gotta get my ass back up and fight and fight some more. When I started this semester, I thought “oh great! Only 3 modules have exam!” What a fool I was in January.

This semester has me almost drowning in assignments and projects. Not to mention last minute tests. I just want the record to show right now that I dislike working in group projects. It sucks big time and the fate of your grades are in their hands.

That’s it. I just wanted a safe space to moan before I continue with my revising and assignments.

Leave a Reply

